The Lover, Boyfriend, Best Friend, Joy and Support.

22 Feb

For me music is love. A Lover, Boyfriend, Best Friend, Joy and Support. It’s a love that I want to share with friends and a lot about music is the sharing experience. Of course there’re copyrights to think about, but I think we have to embrace the joy people have for sharing – not work against it.
One of the best things is when a friend recommend a really nice mixtape or track. The best feeling is when I can return the favor.

So, no more words. This post is about the love for music and sharing; not the written word. It’s quite perfectly described by this Solomun mixtape, that my mate Helios recommended. I’ll share it with you. It’s pure joy. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

